
madaia

34 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
travel much?

In her own words

Dance as though noone is watching you, love as though you've never been hurt before, sing as though no one else can hear you , live as though heaven is on earth - Souza I truly live by this ( especially the dancing part) Truly a lover of life even when its at bad times. What doesn't kill you make your stronger no? Originally from miami , i love to dance, eat hehe, travel , do anything outdoors and discover new places. I swear i work to travel ! Been so incredibly blessed to have an amazing group of friends, a fantastic church , great family and a job that i cant imagine doing anything else! Im known as a truly happy person with a twist of attitude ...hey i said i was from miami come on! Incredibly dependable therefore always on the go! Looking for someone that can keep up and also chill with a good glass of wine and great movie. MUST love to travel and have a great relationship with Christ , as that is a must have for myself. Lets enjoy life together !

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Have had dogs but don't have much time now so doesn't seem fair to own one

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love me some wine so times ten cellar or la Buena vida .any beach , downtowns in any major city , discovering hole in the wall places w great service and interesting people to talk to, boats,love patios so if the place has a good patio I'm in!

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Love to dance ! I get my fix helping teach zumba classes! Love me some p90x piyo also ! beaches,museums,theater, any physical activity ( like recently am loving doing 5k's,random! ) friends reruns, europe, family, friends, church,traveling anywhere

For fun

I'm pretty diverse but I mostly love being outdoors , meeting up w friends , working out , museums , enjoy sporting events , concerts, unique restaurants /bars , traveling ANYWHERE , learning new cultures , music, volunteering

Last read

Not a big reader but try to get my daily Word in so have to say the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric ER and ICU nurse , LOVE my job although it is the most mentally , emotionally and physically draining job ! Never imagined how challenging it would be but I can't imagine myself doing anything else ! Very blessed !
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
im half cuban/ half puerto rican and was born and raised in miami! Visit at least 3 times a year!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Im very active in my church and cant imagine my life without my heavenly father!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nursing