Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ri9809

29 year old woman | Elk Grove Village, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For my part I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars makes me dream.

In her own words

I love to travel. It is an addiction in every sense of the word. I have been to all the continents excepting Antarctica and am hoping to go back to them all as I have still so much more exploring to do. I've lived in several states throughout the U.S. as well as in France, Africa, and Australia. I enjoy learning about other cultures and experiencing new foods. I'd much rather play sports than watch them on TV. I love sand volleyball and running but have found out recently that I am a bit too competitive for the average intramural softball league. Too many years of travel softball back in the day. I started doing krav maga in the hopes of becoming Jason Bourne although I still haven't learned how to use a bic pen and a magazine as a weapon. In the meantime, I am usually training for some sort of half marathon - have to have a goal to work towards. Hoping to find someone that enjoys running or the gym since it is so much easier to go when I'm being held accountable. My friends would probably describe me as loyal and always up for a laugh, perhaps a little bit mischievous? I can't think of any way to better spend time than laughing with a good group of friends. Most importantly, I am looking someone who could be a friend first and then maybe something more. A foundation of friendship is indispensable to any healthy relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I had choose my three overall favorites places, I would pick New Zealand, France, and Finland. I was able to explore all of those countries with either my sister and/or very good friends, making the adventures all the more memorable.

College

Illinois Wesleyan University, Bloomington, IL

Favorite things

Forests, Mangroves, Laying on a beach with a cold drink, Krav Maga, Hiking, Running, Reading, Burritos, 80s music, Puppies, Coffee, Laughing, Big Sky Country, Wombats, Back massages, Dancing in the Kitchen, Playing footsie, Inside Jokes, Sunflowers.

For fun

For fun...well that's a broad topic: spending time with friends, anything involving all-out laughter, concerts, movies, running, reading, sleeping in on a Saturday...

Last read

The Silkworm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm basically a melting pot of Europe: Swedish, Danish, Polish, and Italian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my master's of science at University of Wisconsin Madison.