
harleemae4

43 year old woman | Camp Verde, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love, laughter and a genuine heart....

In her own words

A woman with many passions and interests, what I love most of all is to laugh and smile. Giggling until my stomach hurts or just engaging in some sort of silliness is what life is all about! I am a fun-loving but down-to earth woman who enjoys spending time with friends and family and many other things. I am looking forward to sharing those experiences with one truly special man. After a fulfilling day spent working with children, you can always count on me to find a great way to relax - whether it's a massage or planning a fun weekend. I love to be pampered cared for...but I'm just as happy to be on a camping trip fishing for my dinner. I enjoy hunting as much as shopping and can easily cook up a camping meal for a crew. I'll sit next to you good football game or action movie, but jewelry is always a gift that's appreciated. I'm easy to please, fun to be with and confident in my life. I'm simply searching for a man that can respect and love me for who I am. A man of great honor, trust and loyalty is the one for me. He knows how to treat a lady with kindness and respect her for her strengths. Of course laughter is key and a great sense of humor is a must! He should not be afraid to be silly and laugh himself, but should also be a strong man with the ability to care for others. I'm searching for mutual attraction (of course), great love and an honest to goodness best friend with whom I can share my life with. If you think we might hit it off over dinner or a game, let me know. I can't wait to talk to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My two Yorkies are Harlee and Jack - I adore them!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Pacific Beach, San Diego California..THE BEST! World Famous, Fat Fish and Kono's! Anywhere in the mountains whether it be camping or on a bike. Colorado. What more can you say other than Colorado!

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love to laugh until my stomach hurts. I love to cook, read. I enjoy camping, boating, hunting and being outside. Love, love seafood and a great steak. I adore football...but only if my favorite team is playing...Goin crazy on the Razor.

For fun

I love going out on the razor in the mountains. I like long weekend getaways including camping and being spontaneous and do something just because we can. Going out on the water with the boat is always fun and relaxing. Relax with family.

Last read

I have been so extraordinarily busy with my life, I can' think of one!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
For the past 16 years I have been a Kindergarten educator and also share in the leadership of the school,
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I consider myself a full, blooded American girl!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I completed my Bachelor's Degree in Education