
asuttle1

41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love.

In her own words

I am a hard working lady who is goofy and fun and looking for a relationship with a good hearted and fun loving guy. I am looking for someone that is honest, respectful, good sense of humor and a big heart. Okay....here are a few fantastically wonderful things about me. I am an awesome mother of 2 kids; 20 and 14. I am a bit reserved in the beginning but open up quickly and then watch out! I like most kinds of music except rap. Feeling the warm Texas sun against my skin is my preference verses the cold of winter, unless I have someone to snuggle with and keep my feet warm. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I cant tell a joke to save my life without ruining the punch line...lol I like to exercise 4 to 5 times a week and also enjoy running. I dont need a man to take care of me, I want a man to walk along with me on this journey of life. Lets take it slow, we dont have to know everything the first month; but able to open up and communicate his feelings and thoughts. A man that can express his feelings. I believe a relationship requires respect, honesty, passion, communication and humor. What am I looking for? Probably the same as most. Someone who is honest, caring, sincere, intelligent and funny. A man that can make me laugh, hold my hand, make me feel loved and appreciated.Talk to me like Im your friend and your lover. Look at me like you cant live without me. Take me to your sporting event and view me as a friend and lover. I am truly grateful for my wonderful family and friends, and will do anything to make them happy and laugh. Definately looking for someone that has that same connection with family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and the sand by land or sea. Enjoing going to vegas to visit family, drinks and alittle gambling. Or a walk on the beach in Galveston works too. I am a simple person that enjoys being with family and friends and good mexican food.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are spending time with my kids; anything from school events to sporting events. I enjoy a good home cooked meal or dining out. Love to go to the movies or having a margarita. Not into the club scene.

Last read

The Time Keeper by Mitch Album and not embarrased to say that i did read Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college