Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step....

In her own words

I am a fun, genuine lady looking for that special someone. I am looking for someone to share life with and build a friendship and relationship with. I am generally very happy and in a good mood! I like to do things outdoors, but definitely need a teacher or trail guide if I go exploring. I am interested in hiking, and also, zip-lining one day. I like to cook. I don't drink a lot. There's actually a lot I like to do.... I am a dedicated CrossFitter. I love CrossFit!! I am at my CrossFit box 4-5 times a week. It's not your average workout. It's a different workout every day. Admittingly, it's my addiction. I have been a registered nurse for 12 years. I have a AAS in Nursing, and a Bachelor of Science degree in Criminal Justice, with a minor in Psychology. I'm now working on a Bachelor of Science in Nursing as well. I like to be out and about. There's not much I won't try or go to, unless it involves snakes or it's illegal. I hate snakes. And I need to keep my nursing license active and in good standing, so no crime sprees for me, lol. I don't do drugs, period. I don't smoke. I like the outdoors. I would love to go fishing, at least once. I've never been. I love football!!! I love country music. Well, I like music in general. Classical, whatever. I try to keep my words soft and kind because I do not like not being able to take something back, or making someone feel bad. We are all more alike than we are unalike. We are all in the same boat. And if you are reading my profile (actually reading it), then I bet this applies to you too. I'm just looking to share the experiences on this boat and on this journey with someone who can appreciate life and the things and people in it. I think the best way to get to know someone is in person, not through email or text. Both of those methods lack intonation and expression. I like actual conversation and in-person meetings.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

West End CrossFit, Kona Grill, Capital Ale House, VA Living Museum, The Daily Grind, Firebirds, The Funny Bone, James River Winery


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

CROSSFIT!!! Top Gun, Enough, Salt, Castle, Criminal Minds, Flashpoint, Busch Gardens, Water Country, Country Music, any kind of music I can understand and tells stories, classical music

Last read

It Starts with Food by Dallas and Melissa Hartwig. This book beautifully demonstrates how much food impacts our health and lives on a daily basis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral