








34 year old woman | Clarion, IA, United States | Seeking men 24-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If everyone had the same taste in men or women just think how this world would lack diversity, and where's the fun in that?

In her own words

Where to start? I'm a pretty chill person who gets along with a wide variety of people. I try to be as least judgmental as possible (but I do think it's impossible to not be judgmental at all). I don't really fall into any stereotypes. I love to laugh and am a sarcastic person. I love my family and friends and am a loyal and trustworthy person. I love music, rock is definitely my favorite, I have been to many great rock concerts. I do like other types of music as well, but am very anti country and techno. I love sports, watching and playing, I am a big cubs fan. I played volleyball, softball, and golf in college, and back in good ole High School played a little bball. I was also in band in high school and after about an 8 year hiatus from the music industry I currently play the organ at church. Two of my favorite things are farmer's markets and coffee shops (not Starbucks types), but I don't drink coffee I'm a tea drinker all the way. I love to hike and spend time outdoors. I like hanging out at home, but I also like to go out and have fun. I have all sorts of hobbies and interests and enjoy my me time as well as hanging out with friends and family. I am in love with my giant puppy named Sully; he is 1/2 chocolate lab and 1/2 siberian husky and is extremely energetic and cute. I also have a fat lazy chillest cat ever named Gracie Lu, gotta love her too. What am I looking for? Well, I've done the "play" thing and am definitely looking for something more than that. I would like to get married and possibly have kids someday. If I meet that person here, then great, if not I hope to at least meet some great guys along the way. I must admit that I'm new to this whole online dating thing and still a little weary, but am open to the possibilities. I tend to go for the more "manly man" type, but am open. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor that I can laugh with and have a good time. I'd like someone that I can debate with, always friendly of course. Someone I can go out and have fun with, golf with, and just sit around talking and perhaps watching TV (my favorites are Family Guy and Alfred Hitchcock). And just FYI rudeness is a pet peeve of mine; I'm definitely a please and thank you kind of gal :) Also, I am a strong and independent women, but I am completely terrified of spiders! I can handle the daddy long leg and cellar type, but any other type basically gives me nightmares. Therefore a required quality is someone that would be willing to kill spiders for me. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

As mentioned above I have a dog and a cat, I just wish the dog didn't chase the cat and pick her up and drag her across the room! He's still young, so I think there is still hope for a harmonious living situation :)


Cornell College, Mount Vernon, IA

Favorite things

Books: Dean Koontz, Philosophical, humorous, attention getting... Music: Rock Bands: Godsmack, Shinedown, Apocolyptica, Sevendust, Stone Sour, Avenge Sevenfold, Bob Seger... Movies: Funny, good plot, action, documentary, just no sappy chick flicks!

For fun

All of thee above! I just must admit, I'm not much of a water sport person. I enjoy swimming in a pool, boats (especially old time row boats) and fishing. However, not a fan of water skiing, jet skiing, etc.

Last read

a magazine, I recently cancelled Cosmo opted for Organic Gardening I figure this is a sign that either a)I'm finally growning up b)I already know everything that Cosmo has to offer, or c)I realized they repeat the same thing every other month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a CPA firm as an assistant auditor. It's not exactly what I want to do with my life, but it's not bad, and it's a job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Exercise Science and Philosophy, and have taken Graduate classes in Kinesiology/Exercise Science. However I have yet to finish my master's, I kind of reached a crossroads and am not sure if that's what I want to do anymore.