
Mishijas4127

43 year old woman | Ewing, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What inspires and motivates you in your life?

In her own words

I love to just enjoy life, I love to hear my kids laugh and spend time with them. I enjoy music that makes me get up a dance. Love the out doors, the way the warm sun feels on my skin. Love the beach, and I love to cook. I also appreciate a good book to cuddle up with. I work hard as an actress and producer. I love my career and I enjoy being around my friends and family. I am looking for a strong, intelligent, sensitive,compassionate, risk taker, great sense of humor and take charge kinda man. I'm not into the bar scene at all, and I'm looking for someone who wants a serious relationship. I'm a grown woman , I don't need or have time for foolish games. I'm a proud mother of 2 daughters that I love and that are my life. My children are my first priority but I will not ignore an opportunity to find love again. I am a hopeless romantic, so would love to be with someone who is a gentleman. A man who takes time to plan a date and enjoys doing it. I am somewhat traditional, but I am also adventurous. I love to travel and love learning about different cultures. I have been culinary trained and love going to great restaurants and swapping recipes. I enjoy a man who loves to cook and loves to share his recipes with me. I love, love going winery's as well. As far as traveling I love California, Miami , jersey shore, Philadelphia, New York. I look forward to going back to Europe, I loved visiting Italy, Germany and Swistzerland as well as visiting other beautiful countries in Europe. I am a take charge woman and I know what I want and need. Once upon of time I was looking for my Prince Charming but as my best friend once said to me Prince Charming doesn't exist, the right one for me does. He will come in Gods time and I will see it in his eyes. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two small mutts and I love my dogs. Their names are Mason and Chewy.

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, Jersey Shore, New York, Film festivals,Miami, the Caribbean, my beautiful country Puerto Rico!

College

Mercer County Community College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I love to go to the movies, I enjoy going to a good restaurants I enjoy the outdoors as well.

For fun

I like to go salsa dancing in my free time, walks in the park, go to the beach, the movies, read a good book, go to a fine restaurant, I love going to see a great play or musical show. I like going to concerts, I enjoy RB music, and jazz.

Last read

The four agreements,Fifty Shades of Grey, Act like a Lady, Think like a Man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am an actress, producer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Puerto Rican, i love my culture and everything that comes with it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am culinary trained!