Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tmoran72

44 year old woman | Penn Yan, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmm how about we give this one more try!

In her own words

HI, my name is Tami! I'm not really good at talking about myself, but here we go: I'm a mother of 3 great kids, and all out living their own lives. This means I finally have some time for myself! Now comes the hard part, of finding what I want. I am an independent person, so I don't need someone to take care of me. I would like someone who appreciates my quirky sense of humor, likes to watch terrible movies and laugh at them, or just spend a quiet evening at home watching TV. I want someone that makes me smile and look forward to seeing him. I enjoy laughing, and think everyone should laugh at least a dozen times a day! I love cooking and baking, and if you can laugh at the Mrs Lovett's apron and still eat, you just might be the guy I'm looking for. I love being outdoors, pretty much all year. I walk 6 miles a day on my days off. I would love to do some more traveling. I've been to Greece, even speak a bit of Greek, although it was several years ago and look forward to going back. I would love to see more of Europe. Some qualities that are a MUST: Sense of humor, if you can't laugh, you aren't living life! Dependability, if you say you will be there, be there, its pretty simple. Honesty, I mean what I say, and say what I mean, and expect the same from you. A few random facts about me: I speak fluent sarcasm; I think bald is sexy; and I firmly believe the zombie apocalypse starts in my house when I run out of coffee. Since my face is on this profile, I'm pretty much an open book lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I currently have a spoiled rotten cat that is part Maine Coon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Since I haven't been socializing much I'm not sure about hot spots, but I'm willing to try some out.

Favorite things

I love listening to music, pretty much all kinds. I love reading as well, pretty much anything I can get my hands on. From Einstein's Relativity to current science fiction. I have eclectic tastes in music and reading.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies in my free time, although going alone isn't as much fun. I like being outside, just doing anything!

Last read

George R. R. Martin's Game of Throne series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish and half German, which means I can have a temper and known to be stubborn upon occassion!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: High school High school