Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CZ1026

40 year old woman | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Haven't Met Him Yet!

In her own words

I used to think that true love took time and commitment. Now, I think it is all in timing and the order of things. I am seeking someone who will be willing to embrace everyday and see where it leads. I am seeking to get married again as I would like a companion for the rest of my life.... someone who has a deep understanding of marriage and is willing to carry it out for a lifetime. The love that you have for that person knows no boundaries. My partner will be emotionally strong and will always be willing to work on himself to make our life and relationship better. I seek to find someone who will never give up on the power of love. I have found that A LOT of men put their children above everything. This is wonderful, however, as a relationship develops, I believe that the order of things should be your relationship with God first, your potential spouse second, and your children third. Children need to see a loving relationship between an man and a woman in order to carry that out in the future. An example to follow as they figure out their own relationships. God #1, Spouse #2, Children #3. My love languages are physical touch and spending time together. These are important...they are how I receive love. Do you know your love languages? Looking for a friendship that may develop into something more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

College

University of Michigan–Flint, Flint, MI

Favorite things

I love the color pink...angels.. and turtles. Get to know me and I will tell you why.

For fun

I love to cook together, enjoy wine, see friends and family, seeing the Arts and sporting events.

Last read

Various periodicals about Early Childhood Education, parenting books, meditation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher/Education
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith and my family are very important to me. Being Catholic is who I am and would like to find a partner who will share the faith with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree: Western Michigan University Graduate Degree: University of Michigan