
nrs72212

31 year old woman | Westlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ohio girl at heart...

In her own words

A little about me: I've traveled and lived in some neat places, but I'm ready to settle down and enjoy my roots. I will, however, continue to travel and knock out some of my bucket list places! I like to check out new or familiar spots around town, and I am teaching myself how to be more of a gourmet cook. I suppose I am the kind of woman who will take a spontaneous walk in the rain in the morning, watch a football game in the afternoon, and then get gussied up for dinner or a night on the town! I've also recently taken up boxing, which is an amazing workout! I laugh at just about everything. I love all kinds of music, and am a Netflix addict. I always have either the radio or TV on, even if I'm only half paying attention. I'm pretty active and always looking to try something new. So, if you're an active, fun-loving, driven person that has a love for family, then send me a message :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals....just not snakes. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to check out new spots all the time. I like breweries, good burger joints, etc. I just started working downtown and am loving all the changes!

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Fall time and the leaves changing, baseball games, hiking, Christmas time, animals, fun weekends with friends, football (Go Bucks!).

For fun

I like to host dinner parties, or just regular parties. I like to ski, or travel or go on a bike ride, Farmer's Markets, new restaurants, hole-in-the-wall restaurant/bars, etc. are always a great time! I'm up for quite a bit.

Last read

I just finished reading a 600 page employment law and compensation theory HR certification prep book, so I'm up for fun reading! Now I'm on to Dinner with the Smileys about life while the husband and dad is deployed. So far it's great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Corporate HR Manager for a large organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm what I call a mutt -- German, Hungarian, Czechoslovakian, Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic, but don't go to church as often as I should. I do however still observe Lent and all the traditions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my degree in International Business and Spanish from The Ohio State University! I have started my Master's program, but am suspending it for now with my relocation!