
MarathonGirl0220

27 year old woman | Brookhaven, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a lover not a fighter.

In her own words

I am looking for an outgoing, energetic guy, someone who can make me laugh, laugh with me and at themselves. I am looking for someone who is honest, affectionate and genuine. I would like someone who enjoys traveling and is willing to try new things, enjoys physical fitness and is professionally driven. I have an amazing family and close group of friends who are the world to me. Family is number one of on my list. I love to travel and I'm looking for someone who is open to traveling as well. I've been to Iceland, New Zealand and played rugby in Ireland (going to Greece this summer). I teach in a middle school, I love my job and enjoy what I do. I'm looking for someone who is goal oriented and driven, regardless of their occupation. I love the Northfork and live for the summers however the slopes call my name in the winter. I'm also a queen in the kitchen :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English Bull Dog named Godiva. I like chocolate and I figured is she's going to be chunky wih a smushed in face she needs a good, chunky name, and Godiva fit :)

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Iceland and New Zealand, both were amazing hot sports to go to. But the wineries and four wheeling on the beach out east works just fine as well.

College

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Cooking, skiing, hiking, running, reading, the movies, traveling, Mumford and Sons, the beach, my English Bull dog and sloppy joes :)

For fun

I love to run. I have done 5 half marathons in 5 different states and completed my frist marathon this past November! I have also done a triathlon last spring. I love to travel, I recently traveled around Iceland and have gone to New Zealand, Ireland

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference