Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

julieatthebeach7

39 year old woman | San Jose, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
If you're bored.... You're probably boring... Deep thoughts by Jack Handy.

In her own words

Random tid bits of info in no particular order. ~ Beach junkie, keep a beach chair in my car trunk, and drive over the hill every chance I get. ~ Only check voice mail to get the little icon off the screen. ~ Rarely know what's happening on any tv shows and don't really make time to follow any. ~ In June I saw Bocelli at SAP center and as many Sharks playoff games as I could! ~ Have a fish named Rod Stewart. ~ Keep a list of potential band names. You never know when someone might need one. ~ Don't believe in getting lost, I'm simply researching different options on how to get somewhere. ~ I own a power drill and know to use it. ~ Have a circle of friends that I consider my family, and they mean the world to me... ~ Will not so proudly admit that I'm usually running late. my clocks are set 5 minutes fast. Clowns freak me out. Wait until the gas light comes on to fill the tank in my car. I scream like a little girl every time I have to kill a spider but getting better at it. ~I do not dig ~ Tom Shane commercials. pessimism, spicy food, silent treatment, rude drivers, pointless work meetings, tempers, Gogurt, stage 5 clingers, close talkers, passive aggressiveness, seeing kids on leashes or dogs in clothing, reality TV and adult cartoons, accidentally forgetting someone's birthday!, uppity materialistic snobby types, infomercials, coupon clippers at the check out line that can't find the one they are looking for, and people that don't look you in the eyes. ~I dig ~ Quick wit sarcasm, the tilde button (also a good band name), comfortable jeans, flip flops, teriyaki beef jerky, chivalry, sushi, optimism, sharing a side of fries, sailing, sunflowers, SUP yoga, kayaking, photography, outgoing adventuresome people that get me to try new things, anything that involves being outside on a sunny day, dogs, simplicity, yoga, watching shark week (I can't help it), anything chocolate, warm sweat pants right out of the dryer, full moons, beach bonfires with my posse, road trips, guys with playoff beards, laughing until going into silent mode, rooting for the underdog, visiting my family in Oregon, wandering around SF with no agenda, good loud music while driving in my car with the sunroof open. If you actually read all the way to the bottom of this rambling bio, I'm impressed. So that's me.. Your turn! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the ocean with a beach chair, yoga mat, kayak, or paddleboard.

For fun

Anything out in the sunshine. Love exploring new places. Wandering SF. Anywhere barefoot by the ocean. SUP. Concerts. Roadtrips. Anywhere with live music &good people watching.

Last read

Many many resumes, an article on Boolean and a yoga anatomy textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference