Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone to eat dumplings with....

In her own words

When I was younger and living in Chicago, I was very inquisitive and up for anything. I painted murals and made ill-fated attempts to learn how to break-dance (there are just certain things a small-boned girl with curves from Northern New Jersey was not meant to do). The longing for family and a greater sense of community pulled me back east for law school in New York. New York taught me many things during those years -- how to subsist on a diet of Tasti D-Lite and peanut butter; how to avoid the crowds at MOMA; how to drink cheaply by bringing your own cup to friend's synth pop shows; how to relax while eating dumplings on Grand Street while watching the old men in the park play hand ball. But I'm still driven by this desire to be a part of something bigger than myself. And I still haven't found the right person to eat dumplings with on a Sunday afternoon. While somewhat tempered by the time restrictions/obligations of work and my DVR playlist, I am still very much that person who desires to connect with the world around her. While I think there are certain parts of my personality that have become fixed after so many years I am not immune to personal growth. I do have a pointy sense of humor but its usually tempered by a healthy dose of empathy. I try to look my neighbors in the eye and say "good morning," although more often than not, I am rebuffed (I'm thinking of switching to a head nod). I was bullied into joining my office's fantasy football league and yet have shocked myself with how amped up I'm getting in anticipation for the draft (I have several color coded spreadsheets going at the moment). I think its important to have aspirations in life. At the moment, mine consist of learning how to make a pie crust; taking a religious studies course; overcoming my childhood fear of golf; making it a respectable amount of the way through the Sunday Times crossword without assistance from my father; and finally making it to that 7:30 yoga class. Very few things make me happier than clicking with someone, where you can jump from topic to topic; from politics to childhood war stories to the list of new plays for the fall we're each angling to get tickets for. Bonus points if there's chemistry, but I find that that the chemistry usually flows from the energy of genuinely connecting with another person. That's what I'm looking for. And someone to eat dumplings with on Sundays of course, if you think you're up for it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Weekly FaceTime with my niece. My Ina Garten cookbooks. New York Magazine online. Bagels and coffee on Sunday mornings. Banter. Double features. Walking until my legs are sore. The MOMA gift shop. McDonald's ice cream cones.

For fun

Put on my cutest tennis outfit and channel Serena Williams' first serve. Hole in the wall restaurants that no one knows about. Road trips with no specific destination in mind. The almost decade long quest to learn how to play harmonica.

Last read

Reggie Love's book about his bromance with the President; Anything by Bellow or Roth; Just Mercy; Quiet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral