
realmsmustang

43 year old woman | Canton, MS, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Mr. Right

In her own words

I'm 5'6, caramel complexion, hard working,career-driven,and above all else God fearing. I have a college degree,my own home,my own car,one can say I'm very independent. I'm a lil' shy at first but eventually open up once you get to know me. I'm trustworthy,loyal, and can be very blunt at times(that's the Scorpio in me). I love being romantic and spending evenings out or even quiet evenings at home,cuddling. I have a beautiful 9 yr old God daughter who I call my mini-me cause she acts and looks like me even though I'm not her biological mother. I would love to have a child of my own one day. I'm single at this time,never been married, and it's by choice. Most of the men I've met are into playing games. I don't believe in playing games. I feel a person should be upfront w/the other person at all times to avoid any future altercations or confrontations. Just be real,that's my slogan. I am looking for someone who's God-fearing,goes to church,love children,not just his but who can love my God daughter as well and accept her into the fold. A man who's independent, not a mama's boy,love your parents deeply though,but able to make decisions w/o their approval. A hard working man,romantic, outgoing, down to earth, considerate,neat, well-groomed,polite, and preferably taller than me..I say taller because I love to wear heels and I love tall men. By no means I'm I hoping to find a perfect mate,no one is perfect, I just want to meet someone who will accept me as I am and can get to know the real me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I love small dogs that are well trained

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love watching reality shows,meeting new people,traveling to different places,taking on new scenary, surfing the net,going to concerts, plays, spending time w/my God daughter

College

Mississippi College, Clinton, MS

Favorite things

Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Your Best Life Life Now

For fun

Tennessee, Mexico, Home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college