Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Sunkiss1118

38 year old woman | Chester, VA, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As I sit here contemplating what to write and...

In her own words

As I sit here contemplating what to write and how to make this interesting, I decided the best course of action is to just be honest...after all, I want someone to take me "As I Am." Taking me "As I Am" means taking someone who is: (1) A woman who loves the Lord (2) A hardworker who believes in setting goals in life and working towards the goals (3) A family person (4) A dedicated woman who will give her all whether in a relationship, at work, and in life (5) A person who is excited about life's possibilities (6) An independent woman but recognizes that there is a need and desire to have a strong man in my life (7) A woman who believes in treating her man as a King (after all, that is what a Queen does) Bottom line, taking me "As I Am" means that you are willing to get to know me and respect me. "As I Am" also means that I am constantly growing, developing, and enjoying life. Can we enjoy it together? As for who I am looking for...let's just say that I simply want a man of faith, integrity, honor, and good character. With these things, we can build something great.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a toy poodle. He's a little fiesty but overall a very sweet dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel Destination: Jamaica or some other island destination. I love the beach! Local Spot: This just depends on what I want to do. I am not a club person, so it is primarily limited to restaurants.

Favorite things

I love what some may call "old school" shows. I can sit and watch The Cosby Show all day and night. As for movies, "Lean on Me" is the best! We can discuss more when we meet.

For fun

I enjoy going to live concerts and plays for fun. Also, a little shopping makes my day too. :)

Last read

The last thing I read was the Bibile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral