
ccready4u

31 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.

In her own words

To best describe myself I am a happy, well rounded, out-going woman. I am a total people person and get along with nearly everyone I meet. I strive to be the total package: intelligent, fun, genuine, and sexy. I would like to meet someone that shares my same interests, values, and lifestyle. I treat my man well and need an equal that has the ability and desire to treat me the same. I am ambitious and driven. I work hard and always enjoy learning, which has helped me to be successful in my career. I'm a foodie. If the way to your heart is through your stomach then I am your girl! I love to cook and BBQ. I also enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants. To counterbalance this passion I also love to workout and be active. I go to the gym, and on the weekends I love being active outdoors. It’s important to me to have a partner that shares an active, athletic, and healthy lifestyle. Currently I play golf and tennis every week. I also love hiking, skiing, swimming, biking, and wake-boarding. I can also kick back with a glass of wine, watch a movie, and snuggle (hugely affectionate). I come from a big family, and my parents are still together after 45 years of marriage. Family is very important to me and I’m looking for someone that also places a strong emphasis on family. This is a good start to what I’m all about. If you feel like I’m right up your alley please send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't currently have any pets, but I am a total animal lover. I especially love big dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Tahoe, Yosemite, San Luis Obispo

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

laughter, watching the sunset, great food, wine, being active, nature, hot showers, feeling the wind blow in my face

For fun

Making friends, travel, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, movie night, hiking, dancing, concerts, poker, snorkling, cooking, roller coasters, boating, bon fires, shopping, biking, swimming, skiing, camping, beach walks, telling jokes

Last read

I tend to read financial books, self-help/ motivational books, magazines, and yes I've read 50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I do not currently attend church, I consider myself to be a spiritual person. I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Admin Marketing, Minors in Economics & Food Science