Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm attracted to fit. No beer bellies or juice heads, please. ;)

In her own words

I'm a positive, loving, dynamic and fun person to be around according to my friends and family, and want to be with a similarly dynamic man. Although I appreciate the dating phase, exploration process, and the deepening of getting to know someone, ultimately I want a man of integrity, a companion, a confidant, a lover, and a life partner who is available and wanting the same. I’m neither a homebody, nor a serial socialite, as I like a good balance between a date night out, a casual night in, kids, family and friends I’m very versatile and adaptable, as I can go from sporty, to jeans, to a hot dress or from flip-flops to a sexy pair of heels. Where are we going? I love experiencing the unknown, as you lead us, and the adventurous, alive, sexy feeling it provides. Yet, taking the time to stop and “smell the roses” is important for me to really relax and take it all in. I'm successfully self-employed and yet appreciate balance of leisure, travel, health, family & relationship. I am a confident woman & may come off as independent and self-sufficient on my own in public, but I love a man that takes care of the man stuff, and me, which has me relax into my tender, soft, loving, affectionate, sweet, understanding side. When I care about someone, and I really cared for, loving actions naturally pour out of my heart. I am not critical and nagging and accept others for their weakness and growing edges. A partner who does the same, compliments me & is considerate opens me so much. I have two amazing children 9 and 11, 50% of the time. When I have them, I like to share my lifestyle with them and we have great fun together. I would like you to consider yourself a family guy and know you love kids. If you already have children, that's probably a good sign as long as you and your ex are amicable. I was officially divorced in 2009 and my ex and I have a great co-parenting relationship. I am secure in who I am and jealousy is not an issue for me. I'm always open to and looking for ways to change, grow and improve myself to become a better person so I have the most to offer in my relationships. I like a man who is solid and still a man yet is not afraid to be real, open, stay present and talk intimately. I also enjoy being able to be practical and talk to my partner about business and communicate on that level. I can hold a good conversation with just about anyone, male or female and keep good friends and company around me that are honest, loving, positive and fun. I take care of myself, my health and my body, eat quality nutritious food and love a variety of exercise, but I also know how to relax and enjoy myself. Girls’ time, guys’ time and personal time are necessary and healthy, but I also like my relationship mate to be available and enjoy doing things together (a long distance relationship or frequent traveling for work on a regular basis are not ideal). I'm pretty sure my primary love language is "quality time". I'm a SD Chargers fan and love music. I enjoy going to sporting events, going to concerts or experiencing live, local music playing over a meal or drinks. I love to travel and it is important that my partner share this passion. I like experiencing new places around the world or activities like scuba diving, snowboarding, sports, outdoor activities, backpacking, or a river-rafting trip. I also like the spectrum of camping for the night on the beach to a nice romantic getaway that includes a massage, a hot shower, a delicious meal and yummy romance in a comfy bed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Other

We have a Sulcata Tortoise named Charlie. I love all domesticated animals, the zoo & even the ones in the wild. Sadly, I am allergic to dander so dogs, cats & birds I can only be around for short periods of time...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Encinitas, Cardiff, Solona Beach, Del Mar, Coronado, Mammoth, Big Bear/Snow Summit, Outdoors, In/On or Around Water, Trails, Nature, Catalina Island


Interior Designers Institute, Newport Beach, CA

Favorite things

Seeing my kids grow, seafood, music; especially live, snowboarding, scuba diving, champagne, brunch, dining out, interior design, architecture, photography, beach/ocean, lake, river, travel, friends and family, trail running, my workouts...

For fun

Snowboarding, Scuba Diving, Hiking, Trail Running, Beach Cruising, Beach, Anything in, on or around the water, Travel and More Travel, Spending Time with Friends and Family..

Last read

Currently: The Teenage Brain By Frances E Jensen The Wisdom of the Enneagram By Don Richard Riso and Russ Hudson The Five Love Languages: Singles Edition By Gary Chapman. What is your love language? I read mostly to learn and grow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an investor in a commercial insurance company, RRG that specializes in the construction industry.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral