
Tea_Kettle

32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quirky girl seeks someone to have fun with

In her own words

Like everyone on here I love; music, the outdoors, having fun, laughing, learning new things, cooking, and doing stuff. Here is how I like these things. I love hiking and camping. I would like to get into backpacking this spring. In general I love being outside when it is nice out no matter what it is. When it is rainy I still enjoy the outdoors. I love learning how to do new things. I try to learn a new hobby every year. A few months ago I took up rowing. I absolutely love it. It is supper addictive. Next year I think I want to learn more about how to fix cars, I feel bamboozled every time I take my car in for an oil change. I love seeing live music. I try to go to about three shows a month if I have time, more if I have extra time. I’ll check out any band I haven’t heard of yet. I’m a dork. To help convey this, I was Beaker for Halloween this year. I love playing nerdy board games. I don’t embarrass easily and at times breakout in random song. I enjoy cooking, but prefer baking. I make a mean casserole. I bake all kinds of things; my awesome carrot cake is probably what I’m most known for. I think Sundays are for watching football, but I like to crochet while watching. In general I like playing sports more than watching them. I’m always looking for a tennis partner. I’m not very good at most sports, but I like playing. I love laughing. I giggle a lot. The user name I have on here is one of my nicknames. If I think something is super funny and can’t stop laughing I sound like a tea kettle going off. I like directness. I rarely realize when men are hitting on me. I’m also not very good at flirting. The combination of the two is the reason why I think I’m still single. Although my mother once told me it’s because I’m just to gosh darn independent. I do make time when I am dating someone, but I like to spend time with my friends as well. It’s great to get along with each other’s friends, but I believe separate time with friends is important too. What I’m I looking for in a guy? Are you funny, like to keep busy, honest, and nice? Then you might be for me. Email me and I’ll message you back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Triple Door is one of my favorite concert venues. I like eating at any place with a good happy hour, greasy spoons, or food that I can't make myself. Any place were you can enjoy the outdoors.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I have too many favorite bands to list, but in general I like: indie rock, folk, and hip-hop. My favorite movie is White Christmas, but in general I love comedies. I love my DVR, gives me time to live my life but still watch the shows I like.

For fun

I love seeing live music. I recently took up rowing. I love playing board games.

Last read

Currently I'm reading Super Freakonomics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the Store Director where I work. At times this calls for long hours, but I love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral