
maglie00

38 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sentimental sass

In her own words

A grounded, well-traveled, food loving, writer, gardener. Early riser, yoga enthusiast. wellness minded but I kind of hate that word and I don't take myself too seriously. Like cities and getting away from them. Caught somewhere between New England cynic and Mediterranean lover. Slow moving days and fast paced productive ones are equally part of who I am. Building a business, which I find pretty thrilling. Keeps me engaged in my community, searching for new ideas. like connecting people, ideas and projects and helping people achieve their goals and get past the things that get in the way. I'm more earnest on paper, more sarcastic in person. I have a relatively big family, lots of friends and my people are my everything. I've taken a few risks, lived overseas, have dual citizenship and a European sensibility when it comes to some things. Shop fresh daily, walk, break for a midday meal/rest/screw, appreciate the older generation, slow down enjoy--everything doesn't have to be a slog. At the same time inefficiency drives me nuts. I'm a homebody and world traveler at the same time. Lover of the sea. Really appreciate a good sense of humor and a quick wit. Love a great restaurant, a newly discovered bottle of wine, a picnic, a pretty dress, firewood, old friends, a cozy bar, the idea of something new. I am fond of tradition and am creating my own around the things I love most. I put energy into being my best, most authentic self and surround myself with people who are do the same. I believe we're here to learn to treat each other well. I'd like to grow grapes and make wine. Ive just been through a year of tremendous change. getting my feet on solid footing and Looking for laughter and openness over a glass of something.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Mediterranean, The Berkshires, Lecce, Central America, Portland (Maine), Brooklyn, The Vineyard, my garden, that little out of the way spot with a cool vibe and unpretentious food, and anyplace I've never been.

Favorite things

My people, New England, Southern Italy, rituals, that said...morning coffee, gardens, the desert, bodies of water, book stores, tradition, pasticciotti, sparkling rose, camp friends, cousins, scarfs and plenty of sarcasm, meal planning.

Last read

Mountains Beyond Mountains. Met Paul Farmer, finally read the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference