Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Macclenny, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Gainesville, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All that comes to mind is the song... I'm just looking for a good time! Get your mind out of the the Gutter..!!!

In her own words

I moved to the area recently and I don't get out much because I have been starting a new program at the school and it turned me into a workaholic. But now things are slowing down, and I am looking for someone to spend some recreational time with. I am an old fashion gal, who likes the guy to make the first move. I enjoy being outside, boating, shooting, biking, so on and so forth... I am down to earth, and I don't like drama. I teach high school so I get enough of that at work. I am honest and enjoy a good laugh. I love to travel, inside the US and out. Next on my list is New Zealand, but first I want to get more comfortable on motorcycles, because I want to tour New Zealand on the back of a bike. I’m pretty low maintenance, and needs someone who matches that attitude. My perfect match has a sense of humor, likes to have a good time, is gainfully employed, and also enjoys spending time outside. I am just looking for someone one to spend a day with, out on a boat, at the beach, or hiking…

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Beach, Beach. I love being out on the water but don't have a boat. Most of my family lives up North, so i travel up there quite often. But i really just love to travel anywhere anytime. I am always up for spur of the moment trips.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Food: Wings, Beef, Salad Color: Blue Movie: Pure Country, The Cowboys College: UF (GO GATORS) Soda: Dr. Pepper (its my addiction) Apparel: Jeans, but every now and then a girl needs to dress up Car: Mustang (1967 1/2) Ice Cream: Chocolate

For fun

I am a country girl. I enjoy shooting, boating, hiking; just being outside in general. I recently got motorcycle license, and am saving up for a bike. I like sporting events of all kinds, high school, college and pro. I also enjoy movies and shows.

Last read

Well that depends: Business: Literacy and Learning in the Content Areas Pleasure: The Twilight Series (My students strongly suggested it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
BS in Horticulture MS in Agricultural Education