Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kristin71586

28 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is not important.Neither is my age, my height, my looks.What is important is my heart, my thoughts, my dreams, my wants, my secrets.

In her own words

Hi all! I'm not one to talk about myself all that much but here goes nothing...When picking a college it was between becoming a teacher or a photographer.I ended up going with education and got a B.S. Early Childhood and Elementary Education. I went back to school as all teachers do because we are life long learners and received my Masters in Special Education this past May! Now I'm enrolled in the Autism certification! I love working with kids! My favorite part of the day is when their faces light up because they figured out the concept. It's not bad having the summers off as well... I hope one day when I'm more settled down that I can have a dark room in my house so I can still work on my photography! I've been told by my friends that I'm a quiet person until you get to know me then watch out! :) I'm a great listener, kind-hearted, goal orientated, traveler (if its to far away countries or just to the beach I love it), I'm very close to all my family and friends. I love the water! I try to get to the gym everyday to swim a mile or to just splash around. I've decided that at some point in my life I will live and own a house in Lewes, DE (Cape Henlopen). I love to laugh, have a great time, and learn something new everyday! Balancing work, grad school, family, friends and life can get a bit tricky at times... that's why I figured why not try this out I've heard some good things and bad but I'm always looking towards the good side. I'm looking for a person that is goal orientated, enjoys going out or staying in any night of the week, can teach me a new skill, make me laugh, can give great hugs and loves to cuddle and most of all be a gentlemen. Someone that can support me in my life but also has his own life to live. Life's an adventure with roller coaster hills let's see where it goes! If you want to find out more about me just ask! I love meeting new people!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Birds, Fish

Growing up I was only allowed pets that stayed in the cage. I hope to one day get a dog. One side of my family has a farm in NY. I love to watch and take pictures of all the horses, cows, pigs and chicken!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach and warm weather! I've traveled to almost 90% of the states. Recently I've started going on cruises they are a lot of fun and easy way to see and visit many countries!

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Music is a part of my life no matter where I am! I love listening and singing along to a variety of types. I can listen to country, classical, pop, alternative and much more. Movies & TV shows I'll watch anything at least once! Ask me about my favs

For fun

Spend time with my family and friends, go on road trips, listen to music, read, movies, relax poolside or beach side and so much more because I'm open to any idea!

Last read

I have a Nook so I'm reading all the time... Currently I'm reading The Book Thief and next on my list is The Fault in our Stars My favorite authors are Nicholas Sparks, Rachel Caine and Dean Koontz but I'll give any book a try!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kutztown University 2008 - B.S. in Education (Early Childhood and Elementary Education) West Chester University 2013 - Masters in Education (Special Education) Currently enrolled in the Autism Certification Program at West Chester University