Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mullykins923

33 year old woman | Meriden, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where have all the cowboys gone

In her own words

I am pretty laid back, silly and love to laugh (at anything and everything, including myself). I'm generous, thoughtful, and affectionate--I'd describe myself as sweet with a side of sarcasm. :) I am happy being spontaneous or spending a night in on the couch. I have traveled a bit for work the past few years which has enabled me to explore some new cities (San Fran, Savannah, Seattle, Santa Fe). I'd love to travel for vacation even more (I have yet to go to Europe and would love to have a partner for that adventure. I absolutely love the summer and am most content at the beach. I practice yoga 4-5 times a week and do marathons...the Netflix kind. I love to endulge in the delicious things that life has to offer. I was just in New Orleans and ate my way through the city--it's very hard to have a bad meal in that city. My serious relationships in the past have started with friendships--which admittedly works well for me--but I'm not expecting that to happen each time. The dream is to meet someone with whom I share an amazing connection--that effortless chemistry you just don't find everyday. A kindred spirit. Someone who I can be myself with and vice versa.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat and love most animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local cities: Middletown, Milford, New Haven. Favorite cities: Boston, New Orleans, San Francisco.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music...from Led Zeppelin to Taylor Swift. I also like a variety of TV shows, from quality (like Game of Thrones) to terrible (most Bravo shows...that channel is a guilty pleasure).

For fun

There is nothing like kicking back with good friends, being silly, and laughing at each other--whether out somewhere or just chilling at someone's place. I also like movies, shows, dance parties, live music, dining out, and traveling.

Last read

I like to read fiction. My commute is about 40 minutes, so I listen to audio books during the drive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage events for a company in Shelton.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
half Italian, half mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference