Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello. I am a laid back, down to earth guy looking to meet some new people meet and hang out with. I have been living in different states (New York, Boston, Maui, San Francisco) across this great country of ours being young and stupid. I recently moved back to L.A.a couple of years ago to be closer to my family after my father passed away. I grew up in the restaurant industry as my father owned a couple of restaurants on the Sunset strip back in the 80s and 90s. I currently work for my brother's company as an Accounts Manager which is a fancy title for "he who does everything in this office". I am NOT rich and I am NOT looking to shower a princess with gifts and jewelery. Just looking to meet a normal gal to hang out with. I work a normal job that pays an average salary. I pay my bills and rent on time and I like to keep things simple. If you are looking for a sugar daddy, sorry to have made you read this far. While I was away being young and stupid, all my friends decided to get married and have kids. Since being back, I've found it difficult to go out and meet people because my friends and I are not into the same social scenes anymore. They are all more in "family mode". I am just looking someone normal AND NOT PSYCHO to hang out with, go out to dinner or a movie with, or if bored, go out to a local bar and grab a beer or two. I am your average guy. Love watching sports, hanging out with friends, hiking, runnning, blah blah blah. Hopefully this is enough to peak your interest. I would write more but we have to have something to talk about when we meet!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Europe, Bangladesh, dive bars.

Favorite things

I am a huge television addict. As long as I am with the right person, I am happy just sitting in front of the TV for an evening.

For fun

For fun I like to go hiking. I love to run...almost addicted to it. I like to go out to dive bars and have some drinks. Getting together with friends to grill, watch sports, etc. As long as I am around good company and good food, I am happy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Actually from Bangaldesh. Raised as a Muslim although I am probably the exact opposite of Muslim. I drink, I love bacon! Mother is still trying to guilt me into an arranged marriage but I refuse to give in to her.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college No preference