

46 year old woman | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I Play by the Rules not the Game...........

In her own words

I decided to give a try after seeing the commercial on TV.and my little sista talked me in to it :) I'm a 43 yr old out going woman that Loves Life... I love laughter it does the soul well. I'm a God fearing woman who Loves the Lord, ok don't get scared I'm not a holly In loving God I can still be myself after all he made me... I loving helping people my family says I should have gone to school and become a counsler lol. I'm a very good listener... I can talk too but listening I enjoy exspecially if it's good conversation. I work out a few times a week and I love it "Zumba" I love music I call myself "Musically Inclined" Old school music is my favorite.... I Love Mary J Blige she my sista in my head lol. My Family means the world to me I have two Beautiful children 25 and 20. I also have two grandchildren who I adore... They are truly the Joys of my life... I'm from Newark NJ again don't get I relocated to VA back in 97 to give my child a better life not that Newark was so bad Va was just better. I guess I can offer the best of both worlds the city girl in me and the country girl that I have become. I love a gentleman opening doors and pulling out chairs are still in. Well I leave it right there so we will have something to talk about If you want to chat send me a mess...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I'm going to get a yorkie :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Half Note, The Park, VA beach,NY NJ, NC really to much to name


Essex County College, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I'm really Old school The Whisper, Luther Vandross Blue Magic, MJB Law and Old SVU, Army Wives, Criminal Mind,NCIS, Seafood, Pasta

For fun

I enjoy movies, dancing, plays, concerts, football/basketball games, walks in park bowling, miming for my church, salsa, reading spending time will the girls

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Other profession
I work in accounts payable billing and coding for OBGYN office
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I Love Jesus....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college