
Megs__10

30 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that in life you need to give it your all, as they say... you have to risk it to get the biscuit!

In her own words

I once heard that all it takes is 20 seconds of insane courage so here it goes... As you might be able to tell, I kinda like cheesy movies. I mean think about it, ups and downs, wit and wisdom, yet the end is wonderful. I must say that I am a pretty lucky gal. I have been blessed by a loving family, friends who laugh and love me, and a job that is both fulfilling and challenging. So...about me...I am a pediatric physical therapist who gets to be silly with kids and help them all in a days work. I love to travel, drink coffee, and enjoy delicious food. I can be a bit competitive and grew up playing a variety of sports. I can never remember the punch line to a joke and never know the name of a song or who sings it. I am a loyal and supportive friend. I like to dance, but only when I am drinking. And now that I have embarrassingly shared about myself, I guess I should say what I am looking for. I want to hang out with someone who is dorky and sweet. There is just something about that combo that gets me. I like people who are easy going, sarcastic, and enjoy a good game of pool. That is all I have for now, after all, this isn’t the easiest thing in the world to do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

My roommate has an adorable dog, lab-pitbull mix

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere there is a beach. Seal Beach, Hawaii, Lake Nacamiento....

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Movies:Anything Bruce Willis, Animated movies, Empire Records, The Sandlot, Hangover, any cheesy chick flick Music: Country (yes I actually like country), Paramore, Hit the Lights, Pat Benetar, the Beatles Food: Mexican, Italian, Greek, Hamburgers

For fun

I like to spend my free time hanging out with friends and family, whether its doing something outdoors (hanging out at the beach, lake, walking around) or staying inside to catch a movie or play a game.

Last read

Just finished reading The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm working as a pediatric physical therapist in a company I love. Want to know more, ask!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral