Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Long Branch, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hey there!

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl that loves to live in the moment-always up for a new adventure, and will try anything at least once. Like to stay active, healthy and looking for the same. While having a serious side I can definitely geek out in an analytical conversation. Most often you'll find me with a big smile on my face acting like a goof ball. Smiling and laughter is contagious so looking for someone positive to enjoy life with. I'm a great cook- if you're lucky I'll make you dinner. I've danced my whole life, so if you can twirl me around you get extra bonus points, love yoga, SUP board, and pretty much anything just being outside are just some of my hobbies to name a few. Not to say that I can't be just as happy staying in and watching a movie too. While I have many passions - my job is definitely one of them and helping others is definitely a big/rewarding part of my every day routine. I've worked hard to start my own business and enjoy coming home every night feeling fulfilled. I want someone that has an eclectic personality.....going to a museum during the day and a dive bar by night. Up for new adventures and good conversation. And lastly someone I can laugh with till it hurts! Message me if you want to chat

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a dive bar kind of gal-give me a beer and a good band and I am set for the night! I love ma and pop restaurants, and nights with music and dancing. If I could sail the world I would...greece would be my first stop!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love really good coffee, red wine, chapstick (gotta have chapstick), the smell of the salt air, dinner by the ocean, ice cream, laughing, family, seaglass, a good debate, friends, cooking, and great music.

Last read

Trauma and the was more of a textbook then a novel! Plus it was for work! I actually love reading anything about psychology-boring I know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
social worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral