Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

calypeach

47 year old woman | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 75 miles of Venetia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Honest, impassioned, energetic, ambitious. You?

In her own words

I'm passionate and compassionate, and endeavor to have a gentle and kind spirit. I'm adventurous, high-energy and goal oriented – and my outlook on life and my journey is very much “half-full" … or as described by those I am close to, “overflowing”. I’m not a gym-rat or an exercise junkie – but I definitely stay in shape and being active year-round is essential to my being; I also have a great love and need for music - it's vital to my sanity! Faith, family and friends are my top priority; helping my boys develop life skills; growing in my career - these are all a part of my fabric. I am big on communication and believe it’s the key to success between two people in any relationship …between you and I, with my colleagues, my kids, my family, friends. I hope to meet someone who has a positive disposition; someone with a good sense of humor who likes to have fun and can laugh at himself - someone to laugh with me, someone to dance with … someone to enjoy and share this amazing journey with. I find your manners and your strong moral character attractive. I see you being a career-minded gent, as I know we'll be more compatible and like-minded; our conversations being more in-depth, and we’re more likely have similar goals, interests, likes and dislikes. You cherish our time together, and conversely, but just as important, you also value quiet time - your time, as I value mine. I will try to bring peace and joy to your life, helping you be all that you desire. I value your ideas and want to be creative together, while building a strong and lasting relationship that will look to God for nurturing and growth. I am not concerned with where you've been; we know it's made you who you are today, but what I am concerned with is where you desire to go. If some of this resonates with you or you'd like to know more about me, please take the time to write even a short line or two and let me know. I always take the time to reply in return. So drop me a note as I hope to hear from you, and I wish you all the desires of your heart! Warm regards ... Recognizing that the interest needs to be mutual – your profile must have a picture.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I consider myself more of a dog person and I love cats too.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Don't really frequent any hot spots. I like restaurants with a fun, funky vibe, places with live music and concerts, art and music festivals. Anywhere that's filled with the sounds of conviviality and laughter in the air.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Everything about my two boys, my greatest, most precious gifts. Spiritual, quiet time early in the morning on my deck having coffee. The ocean - the smell in the air, sand between my toes, sound of crashing waves and the rhythm of the currents.

For fun

Dining out, music/art festivals, cooking, shopping, and of course - dancing, whether it be in my kitchen, in my family room or in a club - aaah music, it just keeps me sane! Hiking, swimming, biking, gardening - would love to get a kayak.

Last read

Work: U.S. Yankelovich Monitor, eMarketer Newsletters Fun: Possible Side Effects Foundation/growth/guidance: on-going, The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing Management
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My spirituality --- it's part of my fabric.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral