
sportygirl1986

46 year old woman | Findlay, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for somebody to hang out with. Just someone who likes to laugh, and have a good time doing just anything that comes to mind.

In her own words

I would like to have somebody who likes to do many activities. Someone that always likes to have fun. Somebody whos up to trying anything. Somebody that is outspoken, but not annoying. Someone who takes care of themeselves. Someone who is not lazy. Someone with a positive attitude :) Someone with a great personality :) and someone with a nice smile ;).Not really askin for much. :).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I am an AKC Breeder of Golden Retriever's. I currently own 3. They are beautiful. I am an animal lover. But looking for a human companion also.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to mohican, and gatlinburg Tenn. I have family in Florida. I love to visit. My favorite place to go would be the comedy club. Kalahari and cedar point was a good time.

Favorite things

I like pop rock, 80's music. And country music. I love to sing. And as far as movies go Jim Carey is my fav..Which ofcouse comedy is the best.As far as food goes Pizza is my fav. 2nd. fav. would be beef stroganoff. I love to cook.

For fun

I go to the movies. Shop till I drop. Just kidding. Luv to just browse. I love about every sport.

Last read

The couier. Always got to know the news :). And The battlefield of the mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have 23yrs factory experience. I have 2yrs. STNA experience and I have 6 months restraunt experience, And going to college for Business Technology.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a little indian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have a big heart, and i get along with everyone. I am a laid back individual who loves to go to church on Sunday morning. I am a little too honest and i put my foot in my mouth sometimes.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school
I started college and I will be getting my degree in 2yrs.