Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lewiston, UT, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I... uh.... yep.

In her own words

Hey there, you. To get the introductions out of the way... my name is Kori, I like to think I'm pretty laid back. I'm very very easy to entertain. I love being outside... mostly when its warm. Unless we are talking snowmobiling.... Anywho. I've been in Cache Valley for just over 2 years, I absolutely love it here. The only thing it's missing is the rest of my family. You just can't have everything in life though. I work for a living (I know, I know, unconventional) I really do enjoy my job and I work hard at it. I love being around animals. All animals. And I am a very serious food lover.... No salads on a first date for this girl (serious warning). To which I will also add... I don't mind picking up the check sometimes. Fair is fair. I love being around people and just getting to know you. I am very sarcastic and can't live without joking and giving/getting a hard time. I can be shy at first but I try and work through it quickly. I'm not looking for something superficial. I'm looking for something to last. I need someone to keep me company in this life. I don't need a man to buy me things and look the other way. If it doesn't work out... everyone can use a few more friends. If you have any questions, I'd love to answer them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals.... Animals of any kind really.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food and great people.


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I LOVE reading. I couldn't live without music. People watching.... endless fun.

For fun

Playing outside... or watching movies... quite possibly nap time. Like I said I'm pretty easy to entertain.

Last read

Currently working on Game Of Thrones.... its interesting... maybe I Hunt Killers Game Fractured Collected Works of Arthur C. Clark



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I attended a few semesters at the University of New Mexico and couldn't decide what I really wanted to major in. I have since discovered that, but am waiting for the opportunity to get back into school.