Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Panama City, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-59 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
here comes the sun...yay spring!!!!!

In her own words

~wide open(NOT A PARTY GIRL!)intense, cheerful, animated, will never grow up(not immature at all, just love things that most my age do not). I HAVE to have music in my life,like air,water, & shelter. I'd choose death over country music(but i deeply respect all genres of music,just don't want to listen to most of them). If we don't share interest in music, i see that as a problem because if you don't like rock, my music would get to u quick! And what kind of relationship exists where one, or both, always have ear buds in? I am a follower GOD! My religion is simple(& not "churchy"):i have a close personal relationship with God and i try do what he told me to do-LOVE ONE ANOTHER! This is often difficult...think of dealing with the public if that is a part of your job, traffic, mean school teachers, ex's, the guy who charged you to "not" fix your car, that one co-worker......this list could get long, but u get the picture. I like board games,card games,sports games, and if driven to it, will devise a game from rocks & sticks. I can be an uber-tator(watch like 3 seasons of something in one day) or hit a trail and hike til next week sometime. I LOVE THE BEACH! Mostly the ones that haven't been developed into neon t-shirt/gross motels/alcohol capitols. Shells make me smile,almost every single one of them. I hate hiking boots that i have to dump dirt out of mid-hike, no milk, and my son to be sad. I love my family, my friends, my kitty, kite flying, hiking, did i forget milk, yeah the 2 critical M's-milk & music.I also love sugar free Red Bull, coffee!,tiramisu, butterflies and anything from the plant kingdom just about! I do not like the line at the toes on socks, mean people(i love them though:), country music, motorcycles(sorry biker guys!), trees being cut unnecessarily, bad plumbing,umbrellas, wet shoes and socks with no backups in cold weather, and when my marshmallow falls off into the fire. If you have kids and they are not second only to God on your list, I'm not for u either. I bait my own hook and remove my catch from my own line. I can change my oil and brakes(though i pay for that now because i love the skin on my knuckles and hate calipers). I could go on, but this is enough for now i think. If you got to the end of this, thanks for hanging in there!!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other


Favorite things

I have so many favorites! Mostly outdoors,movies, music and anime.

Last read

Not much of a reader :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college