
pdamonc

27 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nerd pride

In his own words

I'm a giant guy with a soft heart. I have an off beat sense of humor who will try anything once. I'm not a hipster, but my musical taste are not on the radio most of the time. You have to enjoy talking and deal with weirdness, but if you can do that, I think we will get along just fine. I've gone through a lot the last few years and as result I'm a bit neurotic, but if I think your a good person, I will be the first to make the world bend for you. That applies to my family as well. I work a bunch of jobs while I try to finish my novels. I'm extremely ADD, but I know whats important and when to give it the attention some thing deserves. I work a lot but I also have a lot of down time due to a bad case of insomnia. I'm looking for some one who wants to go sing at a karaoke night as well as stay home and let me cook for them. I should say a lot more here, but instead of telling you all about me here, why don't we talk about it instead.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Black Rose Pub, Respectable s, and that's it i think.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Music: Say Anything, The Killers, David Bowie, The Talking Heads, Saves the Day, New Found Glory, Tenacious D, and a lot else. Books: The Dresden Series, Harry Potter, Enders Game,Thank you for smoking, Dune

For fun

I go sing karaoke and play some cards with friends. I also attend a lot of concerts and do some other nerd things.

Last read

Game of kings, before that it was the Dresden Files.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college