Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Shawnee Mission, KS, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles of Mission, KS


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Man who catch fly with chopsticks accomplish anything - Mr. Miyagi

In her own words

I just moved to KC from Colorado for a new job. I recently went back to school for a second degree in Geology, and now I get to be a rock nerd for a living! Here are some random tidbits about myself: - I have a birthmark on my left eye - I'm left handed - I was an Air Force officer for 7 years - I've been to Space Camp - I was in the movie Blue Chips - I'm originally from Chicago - I have a pet cockatiel named Petey. And yes, I named him after the bird in Dumb and Dumber. Pretty bird! - I've circumnavigated the world - My sense of humor is pretty silly, with a healthy sprinkling of sarcasm - I like rocks. And fossils too! - Campfire is my most favorite smell in the world - I love to karaoke - I can play the guitar...badly - I like photography, although I've neglected the hobby for the last few years. Maybe you can suggest some scenic locations for me to check out? I'm ultimately looking for something long-term. Casual just isn't my style, although I realize it takes time to develop a relationship. I want to find my best friend and equal. Hopefully someone who also enjoys (or will at least tolerate) my wide assortment of camping, fishing, wandering through museums and zoos, going to the theater, and Netflix binges on the couch. And in return, I will happily join in on whatever you enjoy. After all, shared experiences are what it's all about, right?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I love animals. I have an awesome dog (collie mix). I also have a hilarious cockatiel who tap dances. Seriously!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here...I don't have any yet!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

A good book, campfire with marshmallows, star-filled sky, thunderstorms, music, awesome harmonies, pizza, sushi, and anything smoked (especially salmon)

For fun

Museums, photography, hiking, camping, fishing, knitting hats, playing guitar (not very well), karaoke, cooking. I'm always up for trying something new too. I recently just got back into karate, and am loving every minute of it!

Last read

Halfway through "12.21" right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a geologist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50/50 mix of Croatian and Lithuanian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral