
ndwarfs

29 year old woman | Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
To break out of the ordinary and grab the world by storm.

In her own words

Overachiever with world domination plans (at least in visual media form) seeks fun-loving spouse to share life, adventures, and goals with, including the furtherance of Christ's kingdom. Am hoping and praying for someone willing to work with me and my crazy self and has the ability to make me laugh and to laugh with me. Would love to find hard-working Christian man who wants to raise a family and change the world for Christ. Applicant must be willing to have long discussions on a wide range of subjects from the ridiculous to the serious, be open to travelling the world, hard-working, and passionate for Christ. I am passionate about Christianity and discovering more about God. As a warning, I know what I believe about many points of theology including the free-will debate, communion, baptism, original sin, eschatology, and grace and love to discuss these ideas. I love going to new places and exploring, as well as hanging at home and working on projects and relationships. I love to try new things – at least once! – and work hard at everything. P.S. Must love and want kids!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Other

Love rabbits, especially my English Lop Mr. Knightly, who is the king of escape artists!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to cool places with favorites in Utah, Albuquerque, and Colorado.

College

Regent University, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

Currently enthralled with watching Once Upon a Time. Could totally live on pizza day and night. Like lots of different music from opera to classical to pop.

For fun

Love going exploring to new places and going to movies. Like hanging out with my family and working on new projects for fun.

Last read

Love reading Agatha Christie, C.S. Lewis, P.G. Wodehouse, and Martin Luther. Must reads include: Rick Riordan's Heroes of Olympus and all Harry Potter books! Enjoy reading mystery, historical fiction, fantasy, and theological books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me, and I would prefer to find someone with similar priorities regarding God. I believe in absolute sovereignty, 5 points of Calvinism, paedo-communion baptism, and sola Scriptura.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in the process of getting my BA in Cinema with the hopes of working as an Director/Producer/Assistant Director/Screewriter on films that change the world for Christ.