
sweetmelissa514

44 year old woman | Blairsville, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you live to love, you love to live!

In her own words

Ok, I finally did it. I joined the on-line dating circuit. My friends are so proud. After 2 years, they finally convinced me that Mr. Wonderful was not just going to show up at my front door... So here goes. First, and most importantly, I am looking for a man who is a Christian. Someone that has a strong faith.. So, if that is not you, read no further.. I am not the girl for you! I do love to dance, play pool and I've been lucky in darts once or twice.. I played softball for over 25 yrs loved it.. I've always wanted to learn the golf game, just need a teacher..I am very outgoing and enjoy all types of ppl. I'm a jeans and t-shirt girl who loves her ball caps! Although that's my comfort zone, I have no problem putting on my little black dress and heels. I'm a Green eyed tall blonde, 5'9 to be exact.. Winning many bets on my height bc I've got long legs, most think I'm 6 foot, lol.... I am full of energy and like to stay in shape. I do however enjoy a nice relaxing day in front of a good movie every once in a while.. I love to cook and entertain and really enjoy grilling out and a good glass of wine.. Did I mention I LOVE snow crab legs? I can probably eat more than you on a bad day and your friend too on a good one, lol.. I love going fishing with my brother bc he can reel in the ones that I can't, although that has only happened twice, and they were beasts............ I enjoy the Mountains where I live but would love to have the beach as well... I'm just a southern girl with a big heart. I'm tender and sincere, faithful and honest, affectionate and romantic.. I have a great sense of humor and I'm witty as heck.. I'm the girl who makes her bed when I wake and likes my home clean and inviting. I love my candles for two reasons, ambiance and smell. NOTE: I love a good smelling man, no old spice pls.. Lol.... I'm looking for an all American type guy. Football and Baseball included as long as your a Georgia fan (GO DAWGS).. and pls don't forget my Atlanta Braves.. I like a man that has a beautiful smile and mesmerizing eyes.. I like someone who cares about his body.. I love the athletic build and a man who can pick me up and wrap me around his waist for an intimate kiss. A good kisser is a MUST.. I'm looking for a firework not a flat line.. I love romance and hope that there is a man out there that can bring my fairytale to life..In case you need some schooling in the romance department, just rent a Nicholas Sparks movie.. He will teach you just how its done, lol.. I want someone who can be silly with me and never out grow being in the moment together. A picnic in the park to a piggy back ride through the house, b'fast in bed to a romantic dinner out.. I'm all in.. BUT, I'm not here for games, so pls waste someone elses time if that's your thing. Cain't wait to see how this goes..Hope to get to know a real Mr. Wonderful. Please NO winks.. I would rather hear from you...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a rescue. He is a Pit Lab mix.. He is my sweetheart..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Yacht Club on Lake Chatuge..

Favorite things

I enjoy a nice dinner in or out, love, love Snow Crab Legs.. Love veggies and try to eat healthy 90% of the time.. The other 10%, hum... . I enjoy Lifetime, History and Cooking shows. That is, when I'm watching TV..

For fun

I love cooking out with friends, corn-hole, board games, softball, fishing, swimming, etc...

Last read

Dear John, I Vow to be The Lucky One that keeps The Notebook of The Last Song.... Anything by Nicholas Sparks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Salon & I'm a dental assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Indian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a born again Christian and believe Jesus Christ is our Lord and Savior & He died on the cross for our sins to be forgiven. I am not interested in a relationship with a man that does not share the same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Master Cosmetologist I also have my degree in permanent makeup. I am a dental assistant and licensed in skin care..