Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Easley, SC, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's like a movie; write your own ending...

In her own words

Who am I? I am someone who revels in being a contradiction in many respects. I am...intelligent, witty, someone who laughs often and smiles more. I am compassionate, sympathetic, and always there to help someone who needs it (kinda need to be in my career!). I am a nerd (who, according to Napoleon Dynamite, has social skills) but I can talk sports (almost anything except NASCAR), world events, current trends, and anything goofy. I am a romantic who believes in becoming Carl and Ellie from the Disney movie UP...a best friend who you can count on, who will challenge you, encourage you, and be loyal to you. I am affectionate and think that life is better holding hands. I love to dress up and to be in jeans...and am equally comfortable in both. I am far better now than I ever was - comfortable in my skin and like what I see. Most people have no idea I am as old as I am. I am "granola" to a degree - I believe in showers, soap and shaving! I try to watch what I eat but still want pizza and the occasional bacon cheeseburger! I have a wicked sweet tooth and swear that sugar is like crack. :) I am someone who really WANTS to be an athlete but lacks the appropriate coordination to do it well. I wear yoga pants because I actually practice yoga...I can be a serious klutz who will then laugh at tripping over nothing at all in the middle of an empty hallway. I am an artist who draws with a mechanical pencil (who would have thought!). I love to be outside, especially in the spring and fall. Who are you? Someone intelligent who equally loves a great conversation. Someone who is quick witted, possibly sarcastic, who is comfortable in his own skin, takes care of himself but is not obsessive about it. You are laid back, easy going and balance me. You are also romantic and ease being in a great pair of jeans or in a suit. You must love animals! You are someone who is in a good place in your life, emotionally stable, and excited for the next chapter. My name is Kristen...if you are interested, please send me a note and I will respond.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Pug named Josie and the Pussycats and a Boston Terrier, Paw Revere of the Boston Teeth Party...One if By Bone, Two if By Flea.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Biltmore Estate...Savannah...donwtown Greenville. Falls River Park and Mt. Pisgah.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

My dogs, who are constant entertainment. Working in the yard, dancing in the rain. Curling up with a good book. Spending time in the mountains.

For fun

I am eclectic and willing to try anything! I like movies, museums, and sports...spending time with loved ones and friends, going exploring and finding adventure. I also like to spend some time at home, to cook dinner together and snuggle.

Last read

Lately it has been books on Ayurveda and yoga...and a book about one of the first detectives in England in 1860.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Associate Dean in a technical college. I mostly teach psychology related classes, but this quarter.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part Irish, English, Scottish, French, Polish, and German..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and see myself that way, but I also incorporate a world view in my philosophy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in architecture and a masters degree in counseling...How diverse is that? :)