Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Laugh Live

In her own words

I am down to earth, I love a good laugh and great conversation. I am a very confident woman and I know what I want. I am very easy to get along with I do not like to complicate things, I go with the flow COMPROMISE is key! I am known to get along with everybody :) I am a very positive person and I see the glass half full. I am very responsible and a go getter, I raised my children on my own, I know what it is to sacrifice so that my children can have what they need. Family means a lot to me. I love children and will love yours equally.I like to work hard for the nicer things in life yet I am also very humble if I can't have them. I am very caring and I go above and beyond. I want someone REAL, I just want to love and be loved. I don't want a fling or penpal a I want a relationship. No games! I'm a great cook, I am very detail oriented and I love to dance.... I'm very loyal to my man and I don't believe in cheating and liars ... I make the best of any situation, I forgive and forget easily and don't like to argue. Never go to bed mad at each other :) I want someone that can make me laugh. I don't smoke or do drugs and expect him not to. I want to meet someone who is down to earth, caring, passionate and wants a Genuine Girl by his side. Let's laugh dance and sing together :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a nice cup of coffee or a drink some where casual. Something simple for a meet and greet.

Favorite things

My attitude is make the best of any situation and live life to the fullest, good clean fun though nothing crazy.

For fun

I am very creative with my floral designs and I am also very creative in the kitchen I love to cook. I can cook american, mexican, middle eastern... you name it I can cook it ( or at least try lol). I like to bowl and play volleyball



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Although I am Middle Eastern, I like Latin and Caucasian men.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference