
CBaur80

34 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the key to happiness and I love to laugh.

In her own words

I am a free spirit. Empathy and integrity are traits I hold dear to my heart. I am real and honest and expect the same in return. I enjoy a great conversation with good, genuine company. Family, especially my daughter, is the most important thing in my life. I have a young daughter, so she is, of course my priority. I am 100% a single mom and wouldn't have it any other way- because I don't have to share my girl. I do have an incredible support system as my family and friends couldn't be more wonderful. Sparkles and sports are two words that describe me best as I love athletics as much as I like being girly. The Red Sox are my baseball team and I've loved them since the days of Wade Boggs. I love football! Dallas is my team so demographically, Richmond is a hard place to be come football season. I work in Sales. I also have a small jewelry business. Being able to express my creativity through my jewelry designs is an amazing outlet. I live near the James, so when the weather permits, I spend as much time down there as possible. Being outdoors makes me feel alive and refreshed. I do enjoy movies and a few TV shows. However, nature has always given me a sense of peace and been a source of rejuvenation. I've always had a soft spot for animals, so I do my part to live an enviromentally friendly lifestyle. I make my own baby food, recycle everything I can and use genuinely organic products whenever possible. When I worked in the restaurant industry, it was with a company in full support of animal rights: sustainable agriculture and humanely raised animals. I granduated from the University of Richmond, with a BA in Liberal Arts. GO SPIDERS!!! I am a legacy and would be lying if I said I didn't have hopes that my daughter doesn't someday go to U of R. What I'm looking for... You must be an honest, open-minded man with a great sense of humor. I am a true romantic so a man that isn't afraid to be sweet and gentle when the mood is right is ideal. I understand the fear of dating someone with a child. If the only concern is drama from her father, there isn't one. My daughter is quite young- HOWEVER, I'm not looking for a father figure, but a partner for myself. She's lovely and smiles all of the time. I really am very blessed as I couldn't have prayed for a better child. You need to be able to have fun. I am a high-energy person and always on the go. We must be able to get out and have a good time interacting with each other. I don't mind staying in on occasion and hanging out, too. Laughter is so important to me. I smile a lot. I laugh a lot. So, you're sense of humor needs to be on point. Let's just have fun and see where that takes us. I really enjoy trying new things; whether it's food, adventures, anything! I would love to learn to dance Salsa... If you want to get to know me better, let me hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always looking for new places.

College

University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I have eclectic taste in food music. The ethnic and "hole in the wall" restaurants are a favorite. Being around people.

For fun

Cooking, fishing, watching football, making jewelry, playing with my daughter, reading, writing (fiction), playing pretty much any sport, camping, hiking, going to the beach

Last read

Anything James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference