
iDontHike

33 year old woman | Devon, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to open things for me: jars, doors, etc.

In her own words

A little about me. I don't have a lot of bells and whistles. I'm just trying to live the best life I can, treat people the best way possible, and be the best me I can be. I'm always looking to improve when it comes to these things, though. I can take constructive criticism because I look at it as a possible way to better myself. I'm an extremely loyal friend (especially when I'm drinking), I've had the same best friend for over 25 years now, and I'm looking forward to our next 25. I am honest, even when it might hurt. That being said, I hate hurting people, so the truth may take me a minute sometimes. I'm very supportive and never judgmental. Do what makes you happy, that's what makes me happy. I do not, however, tolerate any form of hate. I'm funny. I will make fun of you. But it will be about how you used "your" instead of "you're," not that your front tooth is crooked. I won't be looking to hurt your feelings, rather lighten a mood. I'll always be an ear to listen, or a shoulder to lean on. I take my friendships seriously. As a partner, I'm all the above, with some extras. I'm kind of "traditional" when it comes to dating and gender roles. I have no problem making you a sandwich, if you have no problem changing my light bulb. And you can have a good March 14 if you give me a good February 14. I'm into being romanced, and treated like a lady. But I have no problem getting down like the boys. I like to keep pretty open and honest. I can't tell a lie and I have crazy anxiety if I try. Plus, I don't have anything to hide. There are going to be differences in opinions, I'm okay with that. But I'm not going to pretend i know what an RBI is just because you like baseball. I need someone with some confidence. If you wouldn't approach me in real life, don't bother "winking" at me here. I need for you to have some soul! If you're not interested in stepping in the name of love with me, it will never work. I love to dance! And I don't hike.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, I like Vango, Time, The Walnut Room...places along those lines. My favorite place that I've traveled to is, hands down, Hawaii.

Favorite things

Music depends on my mood. I like most, as long as there are words. I love 90's hip hop (and most things from the 90's). I love SVU, Top Chef, Modern Family, and I secretly like reality TV. Movies are fun, my faves are comedy and horror

For fun

I love going out dancing, socializing, just letting go of my week. I enjoy random outdoor things like horseback riding, tennis, camping, and swimming. I love the beach and traveling.

Last read

ROOM (super creepy, right up my alley)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in child care. How is that not an option? It's so important!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference