








46 year old woman | Woodbridge, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles of Spring Lake, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there another side to chivalry?

In her own words

Contrary to what is said a man wants a woman who will let him make the first move in starting a relationship. Is it chivalry or ego?! Feel free to answer! I hope this helps a little on how I view myself... One thing you should know about me is that I am shy and reserved but I have guts! I have all the charms and wit that any other female has but weak I'm not. I am completely devoted and loyal to a relationship. I have an odd mix of emotions and practicality, romance and common sense. I have respect for time. I can be demanding and fussy. I have no patience for liars. I enjoy going to places like theatre, movies, dinning, long drives, but I am also a home body. I can be at home watching movies and be happy. I can be too sensitive. My feelings are fragile, but I will become exceedingly strong when you need my support. I'm considerate, caring and gentle, but firm. The reason for all of this is that I am aware of my imperfections. I have a witty side too and I love to laugh and enjoy life as much as I can! All in all I love my kids, family and friends. In my opinion, when you are in a relationship it is important to be a good partner, caring, good listener, a lover, be able to connect, to be loyal, and to be able share. What I have learned from my experience is that No relationship can meet all your needs. Relationships are supposed to be about growth, fear and emotions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Hanging out with my kids, family and friends

For fun

Conversation and Coffee, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Apple/Pumpkin picking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference