
dreadesj

45 year old woman | South Hadley, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
laughter is the best medicine...

In her own words

I am looking to get to know some knew people and have some fun. I am honest, comfortable with myself and I love the outdoors. I love live music, eating good food & spending time with friends and family. I'm a very social person I'm looking to spend time with someone who is comfortable with himself. You should also like the outdoors in every season also you "must love dogs". I appreciate life and I'm very thankfull for my health, family and friend. I try to live life to the fullest, I do love adventures and a little excitement. I have a good sense of humor and I'm pretty laidback. I try to take one day at a time. I want someone who is kind and light hearted, who can enjoy some adventures with me, who loves music and would like to see some live shows in the area, maybe go hiking in the woods with me and my dog, please .... don't take life to seriouisly.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I am a proud owner of the sweetest PitBull ever, she's my world right now...she keeps me smiling.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going out to dinner, for good quality food and I find NoHo to be the "Hot Spot" for dining out. I love to try different exotic foods. I tend to go to a different restaurant every time I go out; sadly it hasn't been very often as of late. :-(

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love to laugh.Comedy is the best medicine. I can listen to a lot of different music..different is good. I am a coffee snob, & you'll probably never see me drinking a budweiser. I am more of a microbrew kind of girl.

For fun

I love live music, I love getting outdoors...this de-stresses & helps me gets my head straight. I love anything outdoors, hiking, biking, getting on my V-STAR when the weather is nice.

Last read

Ralph Waldo Emerson; Self Reliance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nutritionist for a non-profit.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to UMASS, Amherst. I have a B.S. in Nutritional Science