
AStillCup

36 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice to meet you, Rose. Run for your life!

In her own words

I'm a smarty-pants, but I’m also a smart-ass. I teach at the college level, but I love spy movies, sci-fi, disaster flicks, and cheesy romance novels. I say “that would make a great t-shirt” A LOT. I also practice yoga three or four times a week. I like to challenge myself, like a 40-day yoga program I did recently, and I've been getting in better shape for about a year. But I'm also klutzy -- always recovering from one injury or another! I love Tucson and getting outdoors, whether that’s hiking, walking my dogs to the park, commuting by bike, or just sangria on the patio! A lot of my time is spent reading and writing, both because that's how I earn a living and because, well, I love it. (The proper description for how many books I have is “a library," not "hoarding." They’re all on shelves, I swear!) I have a couple tattoos, a couple piercings, and a couple dogs – all of which I love and consider part of me that my match would have to accept – and even love too, ideally! Last but not least, I'm a long-time vegetarian but not militant. I’m also something of a mid-level eco-nut: pro-organic, local foods, that sort of thing. I once threw myself over a breakfast bar to kiss a guy for recycling!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A couple bars/coffeehouses come to mind, but I'd just as soon go for a walk to get gelato. Or post-yoga smoothies. Camping in the mountains is my ideal vacation, but I haven't been as much as I'd like in recent years. That's changing.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Best movies I've seen recently: "Beasts of the Southern Wild," "Ruby Sparks." Looking forward to "The Wolverine." (Any movie at the Loft! That's really why I want a relationship: Loft couples membership! Haha!) Hulu queue: Bones, Castle, New Girl.

For fun

Walk my dogs, watch one of a few TV shows, do some yoga or row, crochet (I've made three baby blankets in the last year), or read... That's probably the top 6.

Last read

Just finished The Fault in Our Stars -- sad but great. Currently reading The Tao of Pooh, Wool (part two), and a bad (great) romance novel. That's for fun. For work, I'm reading photography books, fairy tales, and fancypants scholarly articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach at the UA, and it really is my dream job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U of Arizona and U of Georgia