
WanderlustLili

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Cambridge, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A curiously eccentric lady.

In her own words

I'm a painter, aerialist, meditator, dreamer, lover, boxer, and health nut. I push myself to be my best, and put myself outside of my comfort zone. Being an eternal student drives my wanderlust. An orthopedic massage therapist by trade, I'm a professional adventurer by nature. I'll try anything, twice. I laugh easily and I laugh a lot. I've always been optimistic and determined. I enjoy learning new things and facing a good challenge. I'm just returning from a year of traveling, where I cycle toured the US, became a muay thai fighter in Thailand, and taught in a circus in Hawaii. And yet, happiness is derived from the simple pleasures in life - like feeling the sun hit my face, and sharing a cup of coffee with a friend. I'm settling back into pursuing my career. I'm looking for a man who isn't intimidated by a strong, independent woman. Someone who is as complex as me. A dreamer, yet level-headed. Ambitious, but laid back. Someone to grow with, to learn from, to take risks with, to have fun with. I'm seeking a partnership where there is mutual respect, a willingness to compromise and in the end make each other better people. But let's start with the first step - let's keep the pressure off and keep it casual.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

Inman Oasis, Sculpture path in Forest Hills Cemetery, Minute Man Bike path, Cafe Nation for a cup of coffee. Urban adventuring by bicycle. Big Island of Hawaii, my 2nd home. Ourika valley, Morocco. Rhine River, Germany. Pai, Thailand. NYC.

College

Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Non-fiction books, especially about anatomy. Exploration. Challenges. Quiet time. Potlucks. Beaches. Friends. Natural beauty. Sushi. Spontaneity. Bicycles. Dandelion tea. Meeting someone new. Romance and chivalry. I don't fit in this box..

For fun

I've got ants in my pants and can't sit still for very long. Bike riding, aerial silks, muay thai, painting, museum visits, sushi, coffee !!, travel, and hanging upside down are what fill my time. My eyes are open and every day is exciting

Last read

"Make everything as simple as possible, but no simpler." -Albert Einstein "Spirit Taking Form" by Nancy Azara Sex at Dawn A Brief History of Nearly Everything Right Use of Will



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral