
AlPal08

29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stay loose. Stay liquid. Laugh a lot." - Dupree

In her own words

• I'm the oldest of three girls, I’m not judgmental about vices, and I don't own a cat named Boyfriend •I’m a former collegiate athlete, I can hold my own in the kitchen, and I can hold a conversation about more than celebrity gossip • I’m SCUBA certified, a Colorado native, and like to add stamps to my passport every year • I'm just as comfortable in a little black dress and heels as yoga pants and flip flops • I’d prefer an email to a wink any day. About you: • My grandma told me to find a guy who is nice to his mama • You are comfortable in your own skin, ambitious, and have a kind heart • You do not have shirtless photos taken in front of the mirror with a camera phone on your profile I don’t have a checklist. I’m not trying to "date myself" by finding someone who matches in every category, but I do think it is important to have common interests. For example, I like to ski. You don’t have to be next Shaun White but if you ski or are willing to learn this could be great! Chemistry can't be defined in 2,000 characters. You know it when you see it. I'm not a fan of Manti Teo's style of dating. I'd love to meet up (in real life) and give it a shot. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now, but I am a huge dog lover. I grew up with Pugs which are the best dogs ever! I also love Labs and Goldens.

Favorite hot spots

Zengo, Highland Tap and Burger, Root Down brunch, and who doesn't love a Rio marg every now and then. In the summer I love hanging out at Wash Park. In the winter watching the Cougars hunt at the Red Lion is a favorite past time.

Favorite things

Recently I've discovered the TV show Homeland and I'm totally addicted. I'm also a big Curb Your Enthusiasm fan. I love music and like to get to Red Rocks for a show at least once a year. Mexican food is great and I also like Sushi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Big Ten Country for my Undergrad and missed the Colorado mountains and sunshine too much (I also understand why everybody from the midwest now moves to Colorado). I did my graduate degree here in Denver.