Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Morehead, KY, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 60 miles of Haldeman, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Leap & the net will appear.

In her own words

Since you are reading this, you looked through my photos without saying "YIKES"...yippee! As my pictures show, I'm a bit of a tomboy and low maintenance. My peers view me as an intelligent, humorously witty, independent individual...aka a "free spirit". I enjoy outdoor recreation; especially hiking. For me, there is nothing like being on the trail with miles behind you and miles ahead of you while surrounded by singing birds and brambling brooks. I am reckless enough not to fear hitting the trail solo, but it is always more enjoyable with a companion. Besides hiking, I have dabbled in scuba diving, rock climbing, snowboarding, sandboarding, obstacle/mud runs, and kayaking/canoeing. Due to my passion for nature, I am currently working on a Masters in Environmental Science and Public Policy. With my free time, I enjoy traveling, seeing new places, and new cultural experiences. I have visited almost every state, a handful of countries and enjoy sites ranging from National Parks to museums; plus the delightfully tacky like the Foamhenge. I profess a weakness for shoe and clothes shopping, hence the red heels in my closet. My normal attire is jeans/Tee and a ponytail, but I "clean-up" well. You'll have to take my word on that since I cannot find any "girly" pictures of myself. I view an evening at a fine restaurant, and a day at the spa/saloon as money well spent. Chefs, massage therapists, and mechanics are worth their weight in gold in my mind. Evenings around a campfire or at the local bar listening to a live band are ideal, but I also relish quiet time spent by the fireplace with a glass of wine and a great novel or a game of cards while sipping a microbrew. Personality tests classify me as an extroverted introvert. I tend to keep to myself and small groups of friends. I have so much personality, however it tends to bubble over and out to those around me. In a crowd, I'm the stranger next to you which randomly started up a conversation then just as randomly walked off striking a pose. Be forewarned...I have "rambling Robyn" moments. The smallest thing could set me off, and normally my rants are quiet comical. Every now and then, my "Chihuahua complex" kicks in. I'll get it in my head that I can and will do anything (like carry 20 bags of groceries at one time). I know it will end in disaster, but I'm going to do it. I'll be the first to laugh while grabbing a mop when the groceries end up on the floor. Despite my "rambling" and "Chihuahua" moments, I'm fairly quiet and an easy going soul. So what am I looking for... honestly I won't know until I find it. I enjoy chivalrous gestures (opening the door, flowers, etc...). Someone who is physically fit, while willing to enjoy Ben n' Jerry's is a must. (Your own because I eat ice cream by the pint and bite fingers which approach my carton.) Intelligence and the ability to appreciate sarcasm are also requirements. I'm not looking for instant "relationship", but a friendship which may or may not grow into something more. I have discovered the first e-mail is always that hardest and playing 20 questions is a great introductory. So ask away (silly or serious" are a few questions of my own to start things off with. 1. What are the top five things on your bucket list? 2. What is the most memorable place you have visited? Why? 3. How do you spend your free time? 4. What is your favorite hot beverage? 5. Where are you originally from?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Animals have always been in my life. As a child, I would sing to the horses and chickens. Amazingly, they never complained. I've had pets ranging from hedgehogs to snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great Smoky Mtn National Park, Books-a-Million, Starbucks, Montana, Colorado, any beach


Morehead State University, Morehead, KY

Favorite things

Sushi with plum wine, a friend with the power to make my sides ache with laughter, spring flowers, crisp fall mornings, the feeling you have after a good workout, curling up with a blanket on the sofa, watching the sunrise over/ reflect in water

For fun

When relaxing, you can find me at the gym, on the trail, at the movies with friends, Buffalo Wild Wings, and the Bakery on Main. I also enjoy crafty time while netflixing my favorites. During a free weekend, I'm on the open road seeking adventure.

Last read

When I'm not in school, I read a novel a week. Nowadays my reading pertains to my course work and thesis: GIS, Mammalogy, Wetlands Ecology, Aquaculture...etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
After years in the National Park Service and working for non-profit public land partners, I have gone back to school to challenge myself and further my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Icelandic, Choctaw, Danish...a true "melting pot".
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I wasn't raised in any faith. My parents are introverts and social settings (like church) are uncomfortable for them. Combine this with my Anthropology undergrad, I have come to believe in acceptance (not tolerance) of others and their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degrees are centered around two keys interests: people and nature. I have a B.S. from the University of Tennessee in Anthropology and currently working on a Master's in Environmental Science and Public Policy at Morehead State University.