
shortstuffT

27 year old woman | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
rolling with the punches

In her own words

If you are looking for super feminine and high maintenance...keep looking. I am a pretty busy single mother of an awesome 5 yr old boy. I just dropped down to one job and am on summer break from school so I figured I would take a stab at meeting some new people. I have been single for several years as I have not had time to dedicate to a relationship. Just looking for something that may lead elsewhere and to have fun in the meantime. I am a pretty tomboyish chick....I love anything outdoors from sports to hiking, camping, and fishing. I enjoy my rock music and love going to see live bands. I am one of the more laid back people that I know and would like someone who is the same. If you can hold down an intelligent conversation, awesome. I value honesty, ambition, and a good sense of humor. I am very independent and don't like to be smothered. I keep a very open mind on pretty much anything. Though many would label me as feisty, I have a very caring side...hence aiming for a degree in nursing. I like guys who are educated and have a solid head on their shoulders. Someone who is caring, likes to be out and about, and likes to try new things. I really get along with most anyone, unless you are over the top arrogant..then we wont get along. I like getting to know people, so lets chat. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Paul Saints games, Twins games(any sports game really), most music venues, the Pour House

Favorite things

I enjoy music, especially live music. Tool, Deftones, and Led Zeppelin are some of my favorite bands. It is too hard to pick favorite movies, but Django,Casino, and Super Troopers would be on the list.

For fun

For fun.... workout, go to the lake, play and hang out with my boy, have bonfires and grill out, camping, fishing, the list goes on...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree