
whitewaterrn

33 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wake up! Its rude to fall asleep during a sales pitch and a job interview. :)

In her own words

Funny, sassy, sarcastic, sweet, and fiercely loyal. Thats me. :) I'm a Summer, Fall activity girl. I love an adventure in the outdoors like whitewater or just rambling through Manito and Greenbluff. I really enjoy discovering new things from restaurants and movies to books and lakes in the area. I enjoy my family very much. I am so pleased and lucky that I can consider them among my closest friends. I really enjoy traveling to see my nieces and nephews but any excuse to get on a plane will do! I am looking for someone who enjoys laughter and can make me laugh, someone considerate and kind. Literate, not a "freakin laser" carrying stalker and employed are always positives too. :) I hope to find someone who loves deeply, laughs loudly, and can hold a conversation. Know anyone? :) Who knew this wasn't obvious, but I guess I need to add this note: I am not interested in a hook up or someone who's "roommate" is their wife. :) Also, texting is fine to break the ice but if you're interested, a woman expects a phone call. :) Please, dear God, have a sense of humor!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Sorry. I'm allergic to cats. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Twigs, the Rusty Moose, 2-7 Public House and Gibliano Bros piano bar. My newest discovery is Lake Sullivan in Idaho and my favorite whitewater is on the Lochsa River.

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Music of all kinds from classic Miles Davis to Florence and the Machine. Starry nights, full moon kayak trips, cuddles, great food, photography. Judy Dench, Stanley Tucci, Tina Fey. When I move there are two sets of boxes: books and kitchen supplies.

For fun

Huge movie fan!! I am eagerly awaiting the arrival of James Bond, Bilbo Baggins, and Cloud Atlas this fall.

Last read

I usually have a couple books going but favorites include The Book Thief, From the Corner of His Eye, and Reading Lolita in Tehran. I read a Duck and Goose book tonite for my son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a nurse here in Spokane and love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Having a personal relationship with God is an important part of my life. When my work schedule allows me to go to church, I like the services at Victory Faith in Spokane Valley.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral