Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hillsboro, ND, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a happy single mother of an adorable,...

In her own words

I am a happy single mother of an adorable, smart 7-year-old boy. As I get older and my son gets older, I am realizing how much I have been missing someone to share my life with other than my child. I purchased our home in a small town about a year ago. I am financially and emotionally independent and I am looking for the same. I have been running ever since I can remember. My son and I run 5ks together all the time and I completed my first half marathon last spring. Health and fitness are very important to me. I can be pretty stubborn at times and I am looking for someone who can look me in the face and tell me when I'm being unreasonable. I'm usually up to trying anything once and tend to be more adventurous than I get credit for. I can be shy until I am really comfortable with someone, I giggle at inappropriate times, and I'm sometimes clumsy. Something that is very important to me is family so that's a must for anyone I'm dating. I'm very laid back, sarcastic, blunt at times, and loving.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 2 year old mischievous beagle who always seems to get himself in trouble but we love him and all his quirks :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis is always a fun quick trip, I've been to Hawaii, South Padre Island, and Colorado for some of my favorite vacations

Favorite things

Hot tea, plums, chocolate, blue moon, books, long runs, good music

For fun

I have a passion for music and running. When I'm stressed, I run and the music is what keeps me going.

Last read

The Divergent trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
As I get older, my faith is becoming more prevelant. I wasn't raised in a religious home and only became baptized when my son was born. My son goes to church school and I am learning about God through him. We attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference