Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ragnarian

47 year old woman | North Bend, WA, United States | Seeking men 45-53 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still looking for orange M&Ms

In her own words

* Maybe I should delete everything below and simply say: I'm a good hearted woman. I've raised two wonderful humans, have a fun/flexible/fulfilling job, own my home, pay my bills, enjoy the little things, avoid drama, love laughter/music/being active, am open minded, a positive thinker, am HWP, and shower daily. Oh...and I've been told I smell good on more than one occasion. How's that for a summary? :) I have been single for over five years now and have truly embraced being on my own and learning/growing through experiences and challenges that have come my way. Had you asked my list of criteria in a future partner a few years ago it wouldn't match up (no pun intended) to what I would say today. That's growth for you. ;) I have two grown boys in college. Ok, they are 21, but they will always be 'my boys.' I have a great relationship with both of them, and am blessed that they are both 'good kids!' I work in sales. Its not high end or glamorous, but I am pretty passionate about what I do. I'm pretty active and enjoy running/walking/hiking/ and just getting out and about. I love music, cooking/baking, traveling, yummy wines, a cold beer on a hot summer day, Seattle Sports (I am Sounders season ticket holder.) camping, boating and much more. The most important thing about me, I am much more about relationships and experiences than monetary items and superficial people. Hopefully this gives you an idea of who I am. Feel free to ask questions. I'm honest. I'm looking for someone who can communicate, is honest, is happy, can be silly and yet knows that sometimes life gets tough. Someone that can handle life on their own, but appreciates having someone to share the ups and downs with. I'm looking forward to having a 'partner.' *I have sent many messages on this site and others, that have not been acknowledged. I know it happens to both parties. But I will admit, I'm less likely to send the first message these days. A girl's ego can only take so much rejection. :) All the best.... ~K

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a five year old chocolate lab named Parker.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are those with the best memories. Portland, Disneyland, Leavenworth, Cabo, my backyard...

College

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Laughter, loud music, hanging with my boys, a really hot shower after a good run, wine and cheese for dinner, and I have recently learned to enjoy martinis. :)

For fun

I have fun just about everywhere I go. A simple walk downtown, wine tasting, BBQ'ing with friends and family, camping, traveling, of course Sounders games... :)

Last read

I read a lot for work and enjoy self help books. One of my favorites is The Five Love Languages... I think it should be required reading for everyone!! I also enjoy reading quotes and recipes on Pintrest. (I am not one of those crazies though)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference