Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Oak Creek, WI, USA | Seeking men 38-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have built a great life and want to make it even better with a fantastic partner.

In her own words

I am a happy, optimistic person who loves to enjoy life, learn and laugh. I'm looking for someone with whom I can have interesting conversations, fun adventures and sizzling chemistry. I am a successful entrepreneur who loves starting businesses. I can't walk past an empty building and not wonder what business would thrive in that location. However, since I do need to sleep, I have one established business and when time allows, I am starting up a second business. I am thrilled to be working on this new venture which reflects a life-long ambition. I love my kids for exactly who they are. My son (age 9) and daughter (age 4) are my top priority. They are cool people with whom I would want to hang out even if I wasn't their mom. I take care of myself by doing triathlons, cooking, writing, reading books and exploring new cities. I have done sprint triathlons for three years and I am going to try an Olympic distance triathlon in 2015. I really like people. I am fascinated by how much all of us have in common, yet how we all have our unique characteristics. One of my favorite things is listening to people and encouraging them to pursue what is important to them. I believe every person has a one-of-a-kind and valuable combination of talents and passions. When a person expresses who they really are then they - and the rest of the world - truly succeeds. On a daily basis, I love hanging out with my kids and friends, trying out new restaurants, being outdoors and having conversations with interesting people. I find men who are really smart to be incredibly attractive. I don't care about things like someone's looks, income, profession or level of education. Who you are inside determines my chemistry with you. I am looking for a relationship with a man who likes who he is, has interests and passions, and has the courage to pursue his dreams. I want us to be interdependent - we want to spend time with each other and we also want time to our own selves. While I have goals and ambitions, I am also very warm and loving. I like listening to my partner, laughing together, enjoying a great glass of wine in front of the fireplace and watching a movie at home and not finishing it because we got distracted by activities that are much more fun. I recently had an enjoyable relationship with a man who lives in Madison and I was surprised to find that a commute to see someone is not a problem for me. So if you live in Chicago, Sheboygan, or somewhere outside of Milwaukee, I advocate that we don't worry about the distance and let's see if something clicks between us. I look forward to learning more about you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Milwaukee - AP, Pastiche and biking on the Oak Leaf Trail. In Racine - Uncorkt, Bonk! and Vero. In Madison - Sardine. In Chicago - Chicago Humanities Festival and Midnight Circus.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

My favorite people are my kids and my sister. I love French food, whether I am eating out or cooking it myself. I always make time for Top Chef and Project Runway on TV. I like seeing musicals, plays or a good comedian, like Brian Regan.

For fun

I love hiking, swimming, playing with my kids, laughing, tennis, eating out, movies, talking with friends, learning new things, reading, and a good debate about political issues. I keep up on fashion. I enjoy trying new adventures both small and big.

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction, history and business books. I read the New York Times and Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel everyday. I also have a creative streak so I am seeking and reading really good storytellers so I can enjoy and learn from them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that God is a loving being. It's important to me to connect with God everyday but I don't subscribe to a particular religion. I believe everyone has a right to their own unique relationship with God so I don’t push my spirituality on anyone
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I don't believe that someone's intelligence is confirmed by a college degree. As long as you are smart, goal oriented, and have drive, we will get along very well.