
Reznikchris

32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, spontaneous, fun, caring and loves to have a good time no matter what the situation may be...

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, fun, spontaneous, caring, honest, etc... I am very easy going, enjoy living healthy, being productive and accomplishing goals. Looking for someone who is driven and goal oriented. I believe in knowing what you want from life and working hard to achieve it. I am very family oriented. I value the relationships I have with my family and friends more than anything and would do anything for any of them and I know without a doubt they would return the favor! I like staying active, working out, listening to music! I enjoy most sports, love watching Football, and of course a Cleveland Browns fan, although they let us all down many times, they are my home team!! I love to play sports myself, soccer, softball, volleyball, basketball, tennis, and love to golf- yes I just said golf! I have been golfing for 7 years now and love the game, trust me I am great to have for a scramble, I won't let ya down, just saying'!! I go to the gym 5 or 6 days a week to work out. I also love the outdoors and being adventurous, whether it be nice weather, sun, beach, boating, jet skiing, wake boarding, hiking, camping or cold weather, snow, skiing, snowboarding, etc. I love to have a good time, whether that be going out or staying in cooking dinner, having a glass of wine or a beer, lay on the couch and watch sports or a movie. With that being said I am looking for someone who not only has the same interests and values, but can have a good time no matter the situation, loyal and most importantly honest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Rocky River- Market, Treemont- Southside, Treehouse, Ohio City- Market Garden, Bier Markt, East 4th, Crocker Park, or Legacy Village

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music- a good workout mix is a must have! I may be biased to Country Music! Good movies- Wedding Crashers, Hangover! TV- The Office, to many to name! Food- steak, chicken, pasta, salad, sushi.

For fun

In my free time I like to get in a good work out, hang out with my friends, go to any kind of sporting event, or even hanging out at home cooking a nice meal and having a nice glass of wine!

Last read

What girl isn't reading the Fifty Shades of Grey series??? I usually always flip through some magazines at some point.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral